Passer au contenu

Ressources d'apprentissage

Partager.

Découvrez et contribuez aux possibilités de formation et aux ressources d'apprentissage locales et en ligne sur les parcs.

Rechercher des ressources

Initiatives du Conseil canadien des parcs

Recherche sur les parcs et les aires protégées

Archives du Sommet virtuel de recherche CPCIL

Apprentissage et formation

Documents de référence

Autres ressources

Ressources de collaboration au-delà de CPCIL

Parcs pour tous définit la communauté des parcs comme «ceux qui s'intéressent au continuum des parcs canadiens. C'est un concept auto-défini. Tout le monde dans la communauté des parcs partage les objectifs de base d'une nature saine et de personnes en bonne santé, et pense qu'ils peuvent être atteints en travaillant ensemble. »

Le Collectif canadien des parcs est toujours ravi de travailler avec les autres et encourage toute la communauté des parcs à rejoindre des communautés complémentaires pour échanger des idées et découvrir de nouvelles perspectives sur le potentiel des parcs et des aires protégées. 

 

 

Conservation 2020 - le travail de collaboration du Cercle d'experts autochtones, du Comité directeur national et du Groupe consultatif national sur l'objectif numéro un pour la biodiversité du Canada.

«Les gouvernements fédéral, territoriaux, provinciaux et locaux, les peuples autochtones, les propriétaires fonciers privés, les collectivités, les organisations non gouvernementales et le secteur privé ont tous un rôle à jouer dans la protection de la biodiversité du Canada.»

 

 

«Le CC-UICN existe pour rassembler des personnes, des organisations et des idées dans le but commun de protéger la biodiversité au Canada. En soutenant la biodiversité canadienne, nous pouvons assurer un avenir meilleur à la faune et aux habitats dans lesquels elle vit.

Le CC-UICN travaille à relier les membres de l'Union internationale pour la conservation de la nature (UICN) à la politique de conservation au Canada. Nous aidons également à faciliter la participation de nos membres aux activités mondiales de l'UICN, y compris la participation au Congrès mondial de la nature.

Nous sommes une organisation basée sur les membres avec des frais annuels abordables et de multiples avantages pour nos membres. Rejoignez-nous pour contribuer à une plus grande biodiversité au Canada. »

 

 

 

«L'Association canadienne des parcs et loisirs (ACPL) est un organisme national voué à la réalisation du plein potentiel des parcs et des loisirs en tant que contributeur majeur à la santé et au dynamisme de la communauté. Les membres comprennent les 13 associations provinciales et territoriales de parcs et de loisirs et leurs vastes réseaux de fournisseurs de services dans plus de 90% des collectivités canadiennes. »

Pages de ressources

Communauté de pratique sur la durabilité financière

Communauté de pratique de l'infrastructure

Skip to content

Learning & Resources

Share Stuff

Discover and share local and online park training opportunities and learning resources.

Search Resources

Parks and Protected Areas Agency Training
  • Canadian Park Agency Training
    • content coming soon
  • Post-Secondary Programs
    • content coming soon
  • Open Learning
    • content coming soon
Canadian Parks Council Initiatives
Online Resources
Reference Materials
CPCIL Resources
Parks and Protected Areas Research
Other Resources
  • News Feeds and Reports
    • content coming soon
  • Books
    • content coming soon
  • Art and Music
    • content coming soon
  • Organizations
    • content coming soon

CPCIL First Thursday Webinars

The Canadian Parks Collective for Innovation and Leadership hosts a free 45-minute webinar on the first Thursday of every month at 1pm Eastern. Overall themes range from leadership to management, conservation to connection. We also welcome suggestions for topics and are always open to co-host webinars with partners in the Canadian parks and protected areas community.

Featured Webinar

Courses and Learning

nick-morrison-FHnnjk1Yj7Y-unsplash

CPCIL and affiliated post-secondary institutions curate and share standalone learning opportunities on a variety of themes. Learning opportunities range from online to degree programs, from no-cost to full tuition. 

Featured Learning Opportunity

Collaboration Beyond the Park

Parks for All defines the parks community as “those with an interest in the Canadian parks continuum. It is a self-defined concept. Everyone in the parks community shares the baseline goals of healthy Nature and healthy people, and believes that they can be achieved by working together.”

The Canadian Parks Collective is always excited to work with others and encourages the entire parks community to reach out to complementary communities to exchange ideas and discover new perspectives on the potential of parks and protected areas. 

 

 

Conservation 2020 – the collaborative work of the Indigenous Circle of Experts, National Steering Committee, and National Advisory Panel toward Canada’s Target One for Biodiversity.

“Federal, territorial, provincial and local governments, Indigenous Peoples, private landowners, communities, non-governmental organizations and the private sector all have a role to play in protecting Canada’s biodiversity.”

 

 

“The CC-IUCN exists to bring people, organizations and ideas together with the common goal of protecting biodiversity in Canada. By supporting Canadian biodiversity, we can ensure a brighter future for wildlife and the habitats in which they live.

The CC-IUCN works to connect members of the International Union for the Conservation of Nature (IUCN) on conservation policy in Canada. We also help to facilitate the involvement of our members in IUCN global activities, including participation in the World Conservation Congress.

We are a member-based organization with affordable annual fees and multiple benefits to our members. Join us in helping contribute to greater biodiversity in Canada.”

 

 

 

“The Canadian Parks and Recreation Association (CPRA) is a national organization dedicated to realizing the full potential of parks and recreation as a major contributor to community health and vibrancy. Membership includes the 13 provincial and territorial parks and recreation associations and their extensive networks of service providers in over 90% of Canadian communities.”

Share a Resource

Click or drag a file to this area to upload.